QUICK PAYGYM INFONEW ATHLETE?LOGIN
WorkoutsBenchmarks

Workouts and Records



(Weight) 1-20-18 (Time)
3 Rounds Clean Ladder
Round 1 Power Cleans
Round 2 Squat Cleans
Round 3 Clean & Jerks
0% 0%
Programmed: Sat,Jan 20,2018
(Weight) 10-7-2017 (Weight)
High Hang Snatch
5x3
Heavy Snatch
5x2

Pull Up / Muscle Up Progression
0% 0%
Programmed: Sat,Oct 7,2017
(Weight) 11-18-2017 (Weight)
Cleans and Jerks 7x2 @ 85-90%
Handstand walk practice
0% 0%
Programmed: Sat,Nov 18,2017
(Weight) 11-25-2017 (Time)
snatch breakdown
snatch pull
power snatch
full snatch

pull up progression
0% 0%
Programmed: Sat,Nov 25,2017
(WEIGHT) 11-4-2017 (Weight)
Warm Up 10 Open Arm Front Squat

Snatch: 3x3 @ 70% 3x3 @ 75%

Front squat: 4x5 @ 75%

Push press behind neck: 3x5 @ 70%

Snatch pulls: 4x5 @ 110% (of 1RM)
0% 0%
Programmed: Sat,Nov 4,2017
(Weight) 12-16-2017 (Time)
Bear Complex
0% 0%
Programmed: Sat,Dec 16,2017
(Weight) 9-16-2017 (Weight)
Snatches 3x5 - From Box
Drop Snatches 3x3

Skill Work - Pull Up / Kipping / Butterfly Progression
0% 0%
Programmed: Sat,Sep 16,2017
(Weight) 9-23-2017 (Weight)
Clean & Jerk – 5 x 2+1
Weights for each exercise will need to be determined by you by feel. Perform the prescribed reps with increasing weights until you reach a weight that feels appropriate for the prescribed number of sets that day.
0% 0%
Programmed: Sat,Sep 23,2017
(Weight) 9-9-2017 (Time)
Complex
7 Rounds - Rest between sets
(1) Power Clean
(1) Clean
(1) Push Jerk
(2) Split Jerk (alternate feet)

Work 70% - 75% of 1 Rep Max
0% 0%
Programmed: Sat,Sep 9,2017
01-23-2017 (Time)
CrossFit Open Prep
20 Min Time Cap
100 dbl unders (300 singles)
10 power cleans (95/65) (75/45)
20 pull ups
30 box jumps
35 wall balls (20/14) (14/10)
30 box jumps
20 pull ups
10 cleans
100 dbl unders

Cash Out - 100 Leg Raises
0% 0%
Programmed: Mon,Jan 23,2017
520.270.0945
8351 East Broadway Boulevard, Ste. 111
Tucson, Arizona (view larger map)